Office Bearers 2015/2016


President
Robert Ronzio
PH:  9746-1488
Mob:  0408 534 881
ronzio12@activ8.net.au

Secretary and Public Officer
Bev Bell
155 Trewin Road
TALLYGAROOPNA   VIC   3634
clydesdalesvic@gmail.com   

Treasurer

Tony Ronzio
PH:  03 5789 1240

dronzio@yahoo.com

Vice-Presidents

Glen Pate
PH:  5782-1298
Mob:  0419 995 763
glen.pate@cub.com.au

Barbara Ford

PH: 9740-1281

colglennfarm@gmail.com

Committee

Bill Mahncke

PH:  5869-1248
mahncke790@activ8.net.au

 

Max Marriott

PH:  5766-6282

Mob:  0419 141 940

aarunga@activ8.net.au 


Daphne
Talbot
PH:  5867-3292

Josh Taylor

PH:5483-2220

Mob: 0407 814 338

jtbnp@hotmail.com


Louisse Scott

Mob: 0407 091 705

scott_louise@bigpond.com


Shirley Filbay-Kerlin

PH: 5251 3011

baylin@ncable.net.au


Val Perkins

Mob: 0438 599 590

dave.perkins6@bigpond.com


Newsletter Editors
Louise Beer
Email - beereega@hotkey.net.au 

Cathy Chandler
Email -
cchandler8@bigpond.com



Federal
Delegates
  
Barbara Ford, Robert Ronzio, Max Marriott and Bill Mahncke

 


 
 
  Site Map